How can we help?
Deleting Your Account
If you want to permanently delete your account from our site, please email us at email@example.com or send us a message on our Facebook page.
Account deletions are carried out manually and may take a few days to process.
You will need to verify your identity before your account can be deleted.
Account deletions are permanent and you will lose access to all of your previous purchases. This process cannot be reversed.